This site will work and look better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Idaho National Laboratory

National SCADA Test Bed Program
Industry Partners

The SCADA/EMS vendors and owners listed below have provided outstanding support to the NSTB Program. The vendors have provided state of the art products, substantial training, and technical support to the Program not only for specific product assessment but also for use in assessments of related security technologies. The owners have provided technical support and guidance for test planning and have provided access to their control systems for vulnerability assessments. The leadership of these companies in developing more secure systems and working together to ensure effective implementation will be essential to enhancing security of the energy infrastructure.

Press Releases

ABB
Neela Mayur, Product Manager for SCADA/EMS Systems
Phone: 281-274-5068
Email: neela.mayur@us.abb.com
or
Phil Beekman, Project Manager for Security Test of SCADA/EMS Systems at INL
Phone: 281-274-5036
Email: phil.beekman@us.abb.com
Web Site: http://www.abb.com/networkmanagement

American Transmission Company (ATC), LLC
David Mueller, Principal Investigator
Phone: 262-506-6813
E-mail: dmueller@atcllc.com
Web Site: http://www.atcllc.com

AREVA T&D Automation
Sharon Xia, Security Architect
Phone: 425-250-2869
Email: sharon.xia@areva-td.com
Web Site: http://www.areva-td.com

DTE Energy
Brian V. Moccia, Manager SCADA Real Time Support
Phone: 313-235-6691
Email: mocciab@dteenergy.com
Web Site: http://www.dteenergy.com

GE Energy
Alwyn Wood, Principle Investigator
Phone: 321-435-5123
Email: alwyn.wood@ge.com
Web Site: http://www.geenergy.com

Industrial Defender, Inc.
Pat Prince, Senior Product Planner
Phone: 508-718-6775
Email: pprince@industrialdefender.com
Web Site: http://www.industrialdefender.com

LiveData, Inc.
Michael Zola
Phone: 617-576-6900
Email: mdz@livedata.com
Web Site: http://www.livedata.com

Open Systems International, Inc.
Mimi Herber, Marketing Manager
Phone: 763-551-0559
Email: info@osii.com
Web Site: http://www.osii.com

OSIsoft Inc.
Maureen Coveney, VP Marketing
Phone: 510-297-5809
Email: marketingrequest@osisoft.com
Web Site: http://www.osisoft.com

Siemens
Paul Skare
Phone: 952-607-2071
Email: Paul.Skare@siemens.com
Web Site: http://www.usa.siemens.com/ema

SISCO, Inc.
Ralph Mackiewicz, VP Business Development
Phone: 586-254-0020
Email: ralph@sisconet.com
Web Site: http://www.sisconet.com/

Telvent
Robert McComber, Product Security Specialist, Project Manager - INL Testing
Phone: 403-212-5958
Email: robert.mccomber@telvent.abengoa.com
or
Sheila Stewart, Senior Development Manager, RTD
Phone: 403-212-2411
Email: sheila.stewart@telvent.abengoa.com
Web Site: http://www.telvent.com/

Contact:
David Kuipers, (208) 526-4038, Send E-mail